Advice Worth Sharing

I recently came across a great blog post on StumbleUpon (my latest obsession if you haven’t picked up on that yet) titled, “5 Things I’d Tell My 21 Year Old Entrepreneurial Self.” At first I was interested in it for the entrepreneurial aspect. As I got to reading, I found it was much more than that. It’s a post that speaks directly to ¬†college students or young adults that have the real world staring them straight in the eye. Even recent grads can relate. Anyway, I believe it’s a post worth sharing. Enjoy.

5 Things I’d Tell My 21 Year Old Entrepreneurial Self by Jon Bischke

 

Leave a Reply

