Trend Alert: Hair Feathers

What is it? It’s feathers put in your hair. They’re more like extensions because they last long. There’s a variety of colors and I particularly love the natural looking feathers. I don’t have any yet because they didn’t have any natural shades left. I’ll post a picture on my Flickr stream once I get it. It costs around $25 to have one put in. The service is very quick and there is no pain involved. Check out finefeatherheads.com for more information and to find a salon that carries them.


Leave a Reply

