Productivity Playlist

Unless I’m on hold with customer service, listening to classical music isn’t something I do in my spare time. There is a time, however, when I choose to listen to it. When I decide to stop procrastinating and start being productive. It’s not distracting and I get a surprising amount of work done during these classical jam sessions. Whether you want to mix up your playlist or improve your productivity, here’s a list of classical recommendations to do just that:

Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 21

Beethoven – Moonlight Sonata

Bach – Double Violin Concerto

ClassicalMusicOnly YouTube Channel

For something more modern: Bella’s Lullaby from Twilight

Leave a Reply

